ADVERTISING MATERIAL
Print Bookmark

KMK Corporate & Securities Bloggers

Chris Brinkman: cbrinkman@kmklaw.com or 513.579.6953

Samantha Caspar: scaspar@kmklaw.com or 513.579.6982

Jim Kennedy: jkennedy@kmklaw.com or 513.579.6599

Mike Moeddel: mmoedel@kmklaw.com or 513.639.3962

Mark Reuter:  freuter@kmklaw.com  or 513.579.6469

Mark Simsmsims@kmklaw.com or 513.579.6966

Allie Westfall: awestfall@kmklaw.com or 513.579.6987

If you have comments or questions regarding specific blog posts, please email the post's author, listed above each blog post.  We welcome your feedback!

Thank you!

Get Updates by Email

Topics

Subscribe to RSS

Contact Us

Recent Posts

Other KMK Blogs

IRS Circular 230 Disclosure: Unless we have specifically stated to the contrary in writing, any discussion of federal tax issues or submissions in this communication (including any attachments) is not intended or written to be used, and cannot be used, for the purpose of (1) avoiding penalties under the United States federal tax laws or (2) promoting, marketing, or recommending to anyone any transaction or matter addressed herein.